Lawmaker contacts offered during session's last week

  • Follow Latest News

ATLANTA -- The Georgia General Assembly is expected to wrap up its annual session this Friday.

If you would like to contact your local lawmaker before the session ends, the following contact information is provided.

Augusta area counties include: Richmond, Columbia, Burke, McDuffie, Jefferson, Glascock, Warren, Lincoln, Wilkes, Taliaferro.

-----

Senators

----

Johnny Grant (District 25)

johnny.grant@senate.ga.gov

PO Box 1458

Milledgeville 31059-1458

Home Phone: (478) 452-1427

Office Phone: (404) 656-0082

321-A Legislative Office Building

---

J.B. Powell (District 23)

jb.powell@senate.ga.gov

228 Church Street

Blythe 30805

Home Phone: (706) 592-9911

Office Phone: (404) 463-1314

320-A Legislative Office Building

---

Ed Tarver (District 22)

ed.tarver@senate.ga.gov

PO Box 15473

Augusta 30919

Home Phone: (706) 828-6990

Office Phone: (404) 656-0340

313-B Legislative Office Building

---

Bill Jackson (District 24)

bill.jackson@senate.ga.gov

P.O. Box 528

Appling, Ga. 30802

Office Phone: 404-656-5114

Home 706-722-6804

319-A Legislative Office Building

----

House Representatives

------

Jon Burns (District 157)

jon.burns@house.ga.gov

5829 Clyo-Kildare Road

Newington 30446

Home Phone: (912) 754-3439

Office Phone: (404) 656-5116

131 Capitol Building

---

Mickey Channell (District 116)

mickey.channell@house.ga.gov

PO Box 839

Greensboro 30642

Home Phone: (706) 453-1230

Office Phone: (404) 656-7856

401 Capitol Building

-----

Hardie Davis (District 122)

hardie.davis@house.ga.gov

PO Box 235

Gracewood 30812

Home Phone: (706) 434-8553

Office Phone: (404) 656-0325

612-E Legislative Office Building

-----

Lee Anderson (District 117)

lee.anderson@house.ga.gov

160 Louisville Road

Grovetown 30813

Home Phone: (706) 541-0363

Office Phone: (404) 656-0298

608 Legislative Office Building

-----

Gloria Frazier (District 123)

frazier26@comcast.net

2717 Willis Foreman Rd.

Hephzibah 30815

Home Phone: (706) 560-9709

Office Phone: (404) 656-0265

604 Legislative Office Building

-----

Ben Harbin (District 118)

ben.harbin@house.ga.gov

4571-A Cox Road

Evans 30809

Home Phone: (706) 869-1953

Office Phone: (404) 463-2247

245 Capitol Building

----

Wayne Howard (District 121)

2047 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Augusta 30901

Home Phone: (706) 724-7828

Office Phone: (404) 656-6372

511 Legislative Office Building

----

Sistie Hudson (District 124)

sistiehudson@aol.com

PO Box 58

Sparta 31087

Home Phone: (706) 444-7247

Office Phone: (404) 656-7859

512 Legislative Office Building

----

Mack Jackson (District 142)

mack.jackson@house.ga.gov

733 Evelyn St.

Sandersville 31082

Home Phone: (478) 232-9684

Office Phone: (404) 656-0314

611 Legislative Office Building

-----

Quincy Murphy (District 120)

quincy.murphy@house.ga.gov

3238 Peach Orchard Road

Augusta 30906

Home Phone: (706) 863-0532

Office Phone: (404) 656-0265

604 Legislative Office Building

-----

Barbara Sims (District 119)

barbara.sims@house.ga.gov

10 Retreat

Augusta 30909

Home Phone: (706) 373-5437

Office Phone: (404) 656-0213

508 Legislative Office Building

loading...
Top headlines

Funding for homeless down slightly

Federal funding for local homeless programs decreased by $552 this year compared to 2014, which community leaders hope to offset in the future by expanding the city's homeless count into south ...
Search Augusta jobs