Classic Non-Pro Champions

  • Follow Futurity

2008 Soda Rey Bay (222) Matt Miller Matt Miller
2007 Sister CD (227) Skip and Elizabeth Queen Skip Queen
2006 Annabella Lea (222) Benjie Neely Benjie Neely
2005 Quejanaisalena (222) Greg Coalson Greg Coalson
2004 Zacks Lena (227) James Vangilder James Vangilder
2003 Sonita Lena Chick (223) Bucki James Bucki James
2002 Tys Twister DG (223) Skip and Elizabeth Queen Skip Queen
2001 Cool Little Feet (222) Deborah Kelley and H.B. Bartlett Deborah Kelley
2000 Hickory Bar Bully (220.5) Jerry Durant Jerry Durant
1999 Pastels Smart Lena (224) Phil and Mary Ann Rapp Phil Rapp
1998 Smart Little Jerry (224) Phil and Mary Ann Rapp Phil Rapp
1997 SPL Altisimo (221) Tommy Manion Tommy Manion
1996 Dixie Dual (221) Paul and Julie Hansma Julie Hansma
1995 Haidas Dude (221) Silverbrook Ranches Helen Groves
1994 Susie Dry (224.5) Dick Cogdell Dick Cogdell
1993 Shesa Little Acorn (219.5) Billy Martin Billy Martin
1992 Smartolena (218.5) Tommy Manion Tommy Manion
1991 Smart Whittle Wena (219) Julie Roddy Julie Roddy
1990 Squeak Toy (222) Norman Bruce Norman Bruce
1989 Docs Lone Oak (218.5) Billy Parker Billy Parker
1988 Scarlet O Lena (222) Oxbow Ranch Dan Lufkin
1987 Pams Moon Bar (221) Tom Lyons Tootie Lyons
1986 Freckles Lady Lena (216.5) Sheila Adams Sheila Adams
1985 Sugars Starlight (216) Lee Holsey Lee Holsey

Search Augusta jobs
Top headlines
SC, DOE in court over nuke suit
COLUMBIA - Attorneys for the federal government and the state of South Carolina are in court arguing about a lawsuit concerning an unfinished plant to turn old plutonium into commercial nuclear ...