Originally created 12/22/05

Concerts calendar



AROUND TOWN

BEHOLD THE STAR: CHRISTMAS MEMORIES: 7 tonight, Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $35, $20; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

ALISON KRAUSS AND UNION STATION: 8 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 17, Bell Auditorium, 712 Telfair St.; $35.50-$42.50; ticketmaster.com or 828-7700

RADIO DAYS: 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 20, Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $25; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

TIM WILSON: 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 21, Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $25; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

LANGSTON HUGHES' ASK YOUR MAMA: TWELVE MOODS FOR JAZZ FEATURING THE MCCURDY/WRIGHT CONSORT: 8 p.m. Thursday-Friday, Jan. 26-27, Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $20-$25; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

KAKI KING, TARA SCHEYER: 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 28, Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $18 in advance, $22 day of show; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

Body and Soul with wycliffe gordon: 8 p.m. Feb. 3-4; Imperial Theatre, 750 Broad St.; $20; imperialtheatre.com or 722-8341

WINTER JAM: NEWSBOYS, TOBYMAC, NEWSONG, ZOEGIRL, HAWK NELSON, KRYSTAL MEYERS, PLUS SPEAKER DAVID NASSER AND SPHERE OF FEAR: 7 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 9, Augusta-Richmond County Civic Center, 601 Seventh St.; $10 at the door; 722-3521

what's ahead

widespread panic: Thursday, Dec. 29, Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre, Atlanta; Friday, Dec. 30, Philips Arena, Atlanta

ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT: Saturday, Dec. 31, Hyatt Regency Hotel, Atlanta

JEFF AND SHERI EASTER: Saturday, Dec. 31, Charlotte Coliseum, Charlotte, N.C.

AEROSMITH, LENNY KRAVITZ: Thursday, Jan. 12, Bobcats Arena, Charlotte, N.C.; Sunday, Jan. 15, Philips Arena, Atlanta

BON JOVI: Tuesday, Jan. 17, The Masquerade, Atlanta; Wednesday, Jan. 18, Bobcats Arena, Charlotte, N.C.

ALISON KRAUSS AND UNION STATION FEATURING JERRY DOUGLAS: Wednesday, Jan. 18, Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, N.C.

CHRIS RICE: Saturday, Jan. 21, Philips Arena, Atlanta

CHRIS TOMLIN: Thursday, Jan. 26, Township Auditorium, Columbia

GRETCHEN WILSON, VAN ZANT, BLAINE LARSEN: Friday, Jan. 27, Colonial Center, Columbia

MTLEY CRE: Sunday, Feb. 12, Colonial Center, Columbia; Wednesday, March 15, Philips Arena, Atlanta

LILY TOMLIN: Tuesday, Feb. 14, Blumenthal Center, Charlotte, N.C.

KEITH URBAN, PAT GREEN: Thursday, Feb. 16, Bobcats Arena, Charlotte, N.C.

GLEN CAMPBELL: Friday-Saturday, Feb. 17-18, Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, N.C.

INXS: Tuesday, Feb. 21, Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, N.C.; Wednesday, Feb. 22, Civic Center Theatre, Atlanta



AllAccess


Trending this week:



 
 

© 2018. All Rights Reserved.    | Contact Us