Originally created 06/17/04

Concert calendar



THIS WEEK

CADILLAC JONES AND THE CODETALKERS FEATURING COL. BRUCE HAMPTON: TONIGHT, Andrew's Upstairs, Atlanta

TIM MCGRAW, THE WARREN BROTHERS: Tonight, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

ATHFEST: Friday, Downtown Athens, Ga.; with Camper Van Beethoven, Dodd Ferrelle and Tin Foil Stars

ERIC CLAPTON: 7:30 p.m. Friday, Phillips Arena, Atlanta

COWBOY MOUTH: Friday, Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta

SEVEN MARY THREE, FIVE-EIGHT: Friday, Headliners at Banana Joe's, Columbia

DASHBOARD CONFESSIONAL, THRICE: 7 p.m. Saturday, The Arena at Gwinnett Center, Atlanta

KEB MO: 8 p.m. Saturday, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

MARC ANTHONY: 8 p.m. Monday, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

LOOKING AHEAD

AFROMAN: Thursday, June 24, Headliners at Banana Joe's, Columbia

INDIGO GIRLS: 8 p.m. Saturday-Sunday, June 26-27, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

HALL AND OATES, MICHAEL MCDONALD AND THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND: 7 p.m. Monday, June 28, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

DON HENLEY: 8 p.m. Wednesday, June 30, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

DAVE CHAPPELLE: 8 p.m. Wednesday, June 30, Township Auditorium, Columbia; $32.50 reserved

MARY J. BLIGE: 7 p.m. Thursday, July 1, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

IRISH TENORS: 8:30 p.m. Friday, July 2, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

HANSON: 8 p.m. Tuesday, July 6, The Tabernacle, Atlanta

THE TEMPTATIONS AND THE FOUR TOPS: 8 p.m. Wednesday, July 7, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

DIANA KRALL: 8 p.m. Thursday, July 8, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER: 7:30 p.m. Saturday, July 10, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

CHICAGO, EARTH, WIND AND FIRE: 7:30 p.m. Sunday, July 11, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta D-12: 8 p.m. Thursday, July 15, Earthlink Live, Atlanta

FUNKMASTER FLEX CAR SHOW WITH 50 CENT: 2 p.m. Saturday, July 17, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

KENNY CHESNEY, RASCAL FLATTS AND UNCLE KRACKER: 7:30 p.m. Friday, July 23, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

3 DOORS DOWN AND NICKELBACK: 7 p.m. Saturday, July 24, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND: 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 27, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

VANS WARPED TOUR: 12:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 28, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

N*E*R*D: 8 p.m. Wednesday, July 28, The Tabernacle, Atlanta

EVANESCENCE: 7 p.m. Friday, July 30, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

SARAH MCLACHLAN WITH BUTTERFLY BOUCHER: 8 p.m. Friday, July 30, RBC Center, Raleigh, N.C.; $45-$65

311 WITH THE ROOTS: 7 p.m. Saturday, July 31, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

RUSH: 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 1, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

KISS AND POISON: 7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 4, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

ALANIS MORISSETTE AND BARENAKED LADIES: 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 5, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

PROJEKT REVOLUTION WITH LINKIN PARK, KORN, SNOOP DOGG, AND THE USED: 4 p.m. Friday, Aug. 13, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, Atlanta

AMERICAN IDOLS LIVE: Friday, Aug. 20, Colonial Center, Columbia; with Amy Adams, Camile Velasco, Diana DeGarmo, Fantasia Barrino, George Huff, Jasmine Trias, Jennifer Hudson, John Stevens, Jon Peter Lewis, LaToya London



AllAccess


Trending this week:



 
 

The Augusta Chronicle © 2015. All Rights Reserved.  Contact Us  | Terms of Service  | Privacy Policy  | Advertise