Contact your Georgia legislators

House of Representatives

Barry Fleming
R- Harlem
District 121
401-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.0152
barry.fleming@house.ga.gov

 

Jodi Lott
R- Evans
District 122
501-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.0177
jodi.lott@house.ga.gov

Mark Newton
R- Augusta
District 123
612-G Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.0325
mark.newton@house.ga.gov

Henry "Wayne" Howard
D- Augusta
District 124
511-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.6372
wayne.howard@house.ga.gov

Sheila Clark Nelson
D- Augusta
District 125
511-C Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.6372
sheila.nelson@house.ga.gov

Gloria Frazier
D- Hephzibah
District 126
604-C Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.0265
frazier26@comcast.net

Brian Prince
D- Augusta
District 127
409-D Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.656.0116
brian.prince@house.ga.gov

Senate

Harold V. Jones II
D- Augusta
District 22
323-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.463.3942
harold.jones@senate.ga.gov

Jesse Stone
D-Waynesboro
District 23
325-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.463.1314
jesse.stone@senate.ga.gov

Lee Anderson
R-Grovetown
District 24
325-B Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg
Atlanta, GA 30334
404.463.5114
lee.anderson@senate.ga.gov

 

More

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 23:23

Letter: Time for reparations, apologies

Thu, 02/22/2018 - 23:23

Rick McKee Editorial Cartoon