Thursday, Aug 25, 2016

Wednesday, Aug 17, 2016

For the record

Richmond County marriage licenses and indictments

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016

For the Record

Richmond County marriage licenses and indictments

Friday, Aug 5, 2016

School menus

Richmond County school menus

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016

For the record

Richmond County indictments and marriage licenses

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Richmond grads in Naval exercise

"This is a great opportunity for us to come together as a team within the ship doing the mission the nation expects us to be able to accomplish," said Capt. Carl Meuser, commanding officer aboard ...

School menus

Richmond County school menus

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

For the record

Richmond County marriage licenses and indictments

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

For the record

Richmond County indictments and marriages licenses

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

For the record

Richmond County indictments and marriages licenses

Milestones

John McCall has been inducted into the Phi Beta Kappa honor society at Furman University.

Friday, July 1, 2016

WWII veterans honored by Trinity on the Hill

Twenty-six World War II veterans were honored Sunday at the annual God and Country Celebration at Trinity on the Hill United Methodist Church.
By Doug Stutsman

Upcoming events

The Salvation Army of Augusta is seeking donations of new flip flops for men, women and children in all sizes. The flip flops will be distributed to individuals without shoes. Many homeless people ...

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

For the record

Richmond County Indictments and Marriage Licenses

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Students design the future of transportation

When Russell McMurry, commissioner of the Georgia Department of Transportation, announced the eight winners of the DOT's Centennial Student Art Challenge earlier this month, he must have been ...

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Scouts join GreenJackets

About 220 boys 11- to 18-years-old in the Augusta area got to participate in the GreenJackets' annual Scout Night at Lake Olmstead Stadium.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Milestones

Tabitha Ross has been named Director of Records (Registrar) at East Georgia State College.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

For the record

Richmond County indictments and marriage licenses

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Milestones

Command Sgt. Maj. Larry Taylor was inducted into the Ordnance Corps U.S.A. Hall of Fame on May 11 in Fort Lee, Petersburg, Va.
 
Search Augusta jobs