Contact your Georgia lawmaker

Atlanta Journal Constitution/ Georgia Newspaper Partnership
  • Follow Government

Senate

Hardie Davis, D-Augusta

110-D State Capitol

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 656-0340

Hardie.davis@senate.ga.gov

Jesse Stone, R-Waynesboro

320-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 463-1314

Jesse.stone@senate.ga.gov

Bill Jackson, R-Appling

109 State Capitol

Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: (404) 651-7738

Bill.jackson@senate.ga.gov

House

Barry Fleming, R-Harlem

401-H Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg

Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.0152

barry.fleming@house.ga.gov

Ben Harbin, R-Evans

614-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.3949

ben.harbin@house.ga.gov

Barbara Sims, R-Augusta

401-J State Capitol

Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.7857

barbara.sims@house.ga.gov

Wayne Howard, D-Augusta

511-G Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.6372

wayne.howard@house.ga.gov

Earnest Smith, D-Augusta

511-F Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, Ga 30334

(404) 656.6372

earnest.smith@house.ga.gov

Gloria Frazier, D-Hephzibah

604-C Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.0265

frazier26@comcast.net

Brian Prince, D-Augusta

409-D Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, GA 30334

(404) 656.0116

brian.prince@house.ga.gov

Mack Jackson, D-Sandersville

611-F Coverdell Legislative Office Building Atlanta, Ga 300334

(404) 656.0314


Search Augusta jobs