2016 GraduationsSee photos and stories from schools around the area

Briarwood Academy Class of 2014

  • Follow Education

Mayleigh Elizabeth Adams

Dalton Aaron Banks

Morgan Leigh Bentley*

Payton Jones Brooks

Robert Thomas James Jr.

Malia Elise Kency*

Kristina Lee Karamihalis

Christopher Scott McCorkle II*

Katherine Brooke McGahee

Tiffany Ann Pate***

Jesse Wilson Prescott

Copeland Farrer Price*

Clarke Bennett Shelton**

Bryce Edward Sowell

Tyler Jackson Williams

Robert Dylan Wright*

Comments (1) Add comment
ADVISORY: Users are solely responsible for opinions they post here and for following agreed-upon rules of civility. Posts and comments do not reflect the views of this site. Posts and comments are automatically checked for inappropriate language, but readers might find some comments offensive or inaccurate. If you believe a comment violates our rules, click the "Flag as offensive" link below the comment.
middget43 05/25/14 - 11:27 am

Congrats Payton Jones Brooks on your graduation

Back to Top
Top headlines
Kirby: Augusta's WWI tribute didn't come easy
On this holiday weekend when we remember fallen heroes, we also should reflect on how we honor them. Sometimes it's powerful, sometimes personal, sometimes simple. And sometimes, it just gets ...
Search Augusta jobs