Articles from the Biz Bits section archive

Friday, March 27, 2015

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honor people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

On The Move

On The Move recognizes new hires and promotions.

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

On The Move

On The Move recognizes new hires and promotions.

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

On The Move

On The Move recognizes new hires and promotions.

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

On The Move

On The Move recognizes new hires and promotions.

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Biz Bits

David Hudson was elected to the Mercer University board of trustees. He is a partner at Hull Barrett P.C., of Augusta.

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Biz Bits

Leland Malchow was named in Best Lawyers in America 2015, based on a peer-review survey, for personal injury litigation. He is an attorney at Nimmons & Malchow P.C. in Augusta.

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Biz Bits

Biz Bits honors people and businesses that get awards, earn certifications or become appointed to civic boards.

Saturday, Aug 16, 2014

Biz Bits

PATRICK WARD Award/honor: Certified as a preferred provider in the CSRA Home Connections Local Alliance Co-op Marketing Program. Details: He is owner of Big Country Surveying.

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014

Biz Bits

Ashlyn Mears received the Sellers Repre­sentative Specialist designation by the Brokerage Council of the National Association of Realtors.

Friday, Aug 1, 2014

Biz Bits

Frank Ward, of Master Buick GMC, graduated from the National Automobile Dealers Association University General Dealership Management Academy.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Biz Bits

A federal judge imposed a $1.3 billion civil penalty against Bank of America on Wednesday for its role in selling risky mortgages to Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac.

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Biz Bits

Faye Davis was named top relocation agent for May by Century 21 Larry Miller Realty
loading...
Top headlines

GRU monkey death raises questions

Georgia Regents University acknowledged in a statement that it has been placed on probation by the Association for Assessment and Accreditation of Laboratory Animal Care International.
Search Augusta jobs