2008 Augusta Futurity Champions

Futurity OpenAustin ShepardHigh Brow CD (222)Arthur Noble
Futurity Non-ProElizabeth QueenBubble Gum (220)Elizabeth and Skip Queen
Classic OpenTag RiceCopaspepto (221.5)Marvine Ranch LLC
Classic Non-ProMatt MillerSoda Rey Bay (222)Matt Miller
$100,000 Non-Pro Any AgeRachel JohnsonCasberlena (219)Rachel Johnson
$100,000 Amateur for 4-Year-OldsLisa LangdonLittle Bitty Hippy (212)Lisa and Tony Langdon
$100,000 Amateur for 5/6-Year-OldsLibby BowmanSan Tule Uno (221)Libby Bowman
$50,000 AmateurTy TysonGin N Trona (220)Tyson Any AgeRanch LLC
$20,000 Non-ProJennifer VaughtPfizer Stock (217)Jennifer Vaught


Bowman, Shepard continue to make their marks at Augusta Futurity

The 37th edition of the Augusta Futurity featured much of the same as far as recent trends go.

... Read more

Saturday's Futurity results

Futurity Open Finals

Results are listed by score, rider, rider’s hometown, horse, and money

... Read more