Classic Non-Pro Champions

2006Annabella Lea (222)Benjie NeelyBenjie Neely
2005Quejanaisalena (222)Greg CoalsonGreg Coalson
2004Zacks Lena (227)James VangilderJames Vangilder
2003Sonita Lena Chick (223)Bucki JamesBucki James
2002Tys Twister DG (223)Skip and Elizabeth Queen Skip Queen
2001Cool Little Feet (222)H.B. and Deborah Kelley BartlettDeborah Kelley Bartlett
2000Hickory Bar Bully (220.5)Jerry DurantJerry Durant
1999Pastels Smart Lena (224) Phil and Mary Ann RappPhil Rapp
1998Smart Little Jerry (224)Phil and Mary Ann RappPhil Rapp
1997SPL Altisimo (221)Tommy ManionTommy Manion
1996Dixie Dual (221)Paul and Julie HansmaJulie Hansma
1995Haidas Dude (221)Silverbrook RanchesHelen Groves
1994Susie Dry (224.5)Dick CogdellDick Cogdell
1993Shesa Little Acorn (219.5)Billy MartinBilly Martin
1992Smartolena (218.5)Tommy ManionTommy Manion
1991Smart Whittle Wena (219)Julie RoddyJulie Roddy
1990Squeak Toy (222)Norman BruceNorman Bruce
1989Docs Lone Oak (218.5)Billy ParkerBilly Parker
1988Scarlet O Lena (222)Oxbow RanchDan Lufkin
1987Pams Moon Bar (221)Tom LyonsTootie Lyons
1986Freckles Lady Lena (216.5)Sheila AdamsSheila Adams
1985Sugars Starlight (216)Lee HolseyLee Holsey



Bowman, Shepard continue to make their marks at Augusta Futurity

The 37th edition of the Augusta Futurity featured much of the same as far as recent trends go.

... Read more

Saturday's Futurity results

Futurity Open Finals

Results are listed by score, rider, rider’s hometown, horse, and money

... Read more